Trolley Rides along the Nautical Mile

Friday July 1st - Saturday July 29th 5pm - 11:30pm

Every Friday and Saturday night throughout July there will be trolley rides along the Nautical Mile from 5pm until 11:30pm!

Dates are as follows:

Saturday July 1

Friday July 7

Saturday July 8

Friday July 14

Saturday July 15

Friday July 21

Saturday July 22

Friday July 28

Saturday July 29

District:
Category:
536.jpg
Friday January 26th - Sunday January 28th
Join the New Baltimore Lion's Club for a fun-filled Winter Fest!
537.jpg
Sunday, January 28th 9am – 2pm
Bring your children to Lake St. Clair Metropark for a fun morning of ice fishing!
538.jpg
January 8, 2018 thru February 23, 2018 @ 6:00am
The famous Edsel & Eleanor Ford House will be closed for a portion of this winter season!
Fri - Sun, February 9-11th 2018
Bring some mittens, a hat, and your warmest parka to Downtown Utica's ice festival!
Saturday, February 24th 2018
More information will be posted soon!
543.png
March 15-18, 2018
The 2018 Novi Boat Show is sure to be an exciting weekend packed with fun for the whole family!
544.jpg
Friday - Sunday, May 18th - 20th, 2018
Mark the 2018 Annual Great Lakes Boating Festival on your calendars! It is sure to be a weekend filled with music, sailing, food, and fun!